Review Committee

Professor Azza Ahmed, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
Dr Jason Bartashius, Independent Researcher, Japan
Dr Ka Lok Sobel Chan, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Dr Maria Figueredo, York University, Canada
Professor William Kunz, University of Washington Tacoma, United States
Dr Jonalou Labor, University of the Philippines, Philippines
Dr Michael Ogden, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
Dr Rachna Sharma, Lady Shri Ram College For Women, University of Delhi, India
Dr Paul Spicer, Hokkaido University, Japan
Dr Suranti Trisnawati, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Dr Jeongsil Yoon, Dongduk Women's University, South Korea

The Review Committee is accepting applications.

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the MediAsia2021 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past MediAsia conferences via the links below.

A message from the IAFOR Board of Directors on the impact of COVID-19 on our activities.